Mindbug: Battlefruit Kingdom Contest!

In case you missed it, YOU can WIN a prototype copy of Mindbug: Battlefruit Kingdom with the 3 card sneak peek pack for 4 player mode. I’m giving away a set just like the one I have to 1 lucky person! Simply click on the link below and send me your name and address to be entered in the drawing! That’s it! Contest will run until May 3rd. Good Luck!

Battlefruit Kingdom Contest

Winner will be announced on Monday, May 6th!

About Gaming Bits - Jonathan Nelson

I'm a happily married man with 2 wonderful kids. I love my family very much. I'm a big fan of board, card and RPG games and have been playing for over 20 years. As a board and card game reviewer, I'm hoping that this blog will inform, educate and entertain you. If you like it, please tell your friends and have them join in on the conversations. Thanks and GAME ON!!
This entry was posted in Personal Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.